Meet the Team at Parks Chevrolet in Kernersville, NC

Adam Parks

Title: Owner
Phone: (336) 992-2000
Email: aparks@parkschevrolet.com

Bio Coming Soon

Larry Phelps

Title: General Manager
Phone: (336) 992-2000
Email: lphelps@parkschevrolet.com

Bio Coming Soon

Chris Merriman

Title:Fleet/Commercial Division Director
Phone: (336) 669-3370
Email: cmerriman@parkschevrolet.com

I have been with the Parks Organization for nearly 30 years & started in the Fleet / Commercial Department in 1995. I have enjoyed working with our commercial customers and assisting them with work-ready vehicles that have allowed them to get the job done. My family and my work family and their growth and success has always been my motivation. Married for 34 years to a very special woman. I have 2 Children; 3 grandchildren. Enjoy time with family whether family vacations or just time together at a weekend cookouts.

Doug Mackey

Title:Fleet and Commercial Manager
Phone: (336) 992-2081
Email: dmackey@parkschevrolet.com

I have been with Parks Group for 12 years in the Commercial Division. I have been very fortunate over the years to build relationships and assist companies as they grow with their vehicle needs. I have been married for 21 years and have one beautiful and spirited daughter. I am not opposed to tailgating, comfort camping and golf.

Mike Congdon

Title: Large Fleet & Municipal Account Manager
Phone: (794) 906-6666
Email: mcongdon@parkschevrolet.com

I’ve been a car guy all my life. I was a short-track racer for ten years, then opened a sports marketing company for 25+ years working primarily with NASCAR teams, prior to coming to work for Chevrolet. I’ve been a proud member of our Commercial/Fleet team for four years focusing mainly on large Fleet and CAP accounts.

Sam Vittitow

Title:Fleet Account Manager
Phone: (910) 224-5335
Email: svittitow@parkschevrolet.com

I have been working in Commercial/ Fleet for five years. I grew up working on farms. I spent two years working oilfields in the Midwest on 12 hour workover and 24 hour platform rigs before starting a 26 year career in the Army. During that period I was a Power Generator Mechanic for eight years with an overlapping 3 years as a Heavy Duty Wheeled Vehicle Motor Sergeant. Enjoy working with vehicles and heavy equipment. I am currently dedicated to providing the full spectrum of Fleet Sales, Finance, Service, and Maintenance Programs to businesses so they can focus on what they do best. I have been married for 18 years with 5 children and 3 grandchildren. Enjoy golf and traveling with my wife when time permits.

Ray Garrett

Title:Fleet Division Manager
Phone: (704) 254-9820
Email: cgarrett@parkschevrolet.com

30 years Commercial and Fleet experience."Fleet Whisperer."

Mike Zalewski

Title:Fleet Account Manager
Phone: (704) 668-2270
Email: mzalewski@parkschevrolet.com

Bio Coming Soon

Charles Maney

Title: Fleet & Commercial Account Manager
Phone: (336) 965-5481
Email: cmaney@parkschevrolet.com

Bio Coming Soon

Kevin Walker

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Phone: (336) 391-7730
Email: kwalker@parkschevrolet.com

Love riding motorcycles! 6 years in the car business, and loving commercial!

Ed Eubanks

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Phone: (980) 505-0955
Email: eeubanks@parkschevrolet.com

Bio Coming Soon

Brad Lee

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Phone: (336) 520-1427
Email:blee@parkschevrolet.com

Fun to work with and love my chevy trucks!!!

John Austin

Title: Fleet/Commercial Account Manager
Phone: (336) 669-8744
Email: jaustin@parkschevrolet.com

Bio Coming Soon

Casey Clapp

Title: Fleet/Commercial Account Manager
Phone: (336) 669-4860
Email: cclapp@parkschevrolet.com

Bio Coming Soon

Rick Petit

Title: Commercial Account Manager
Phone: (704) 795-8000
Email: rpetit@parkschevrolet.com

I am a native New Englander that worked as an Engineering Development Lab Manager for Motorola and it's subsidiaries for 31 years. My lifelong love of motorcycling and auto racing is what attracted me to NC. My wife and I relocated to Mooresville NC in 2015. I've been with Parks Chevrolet for 3 years and thoroughly enjoy my job and my co-workers in the commercial department.

Bob Russell

Title: Fleet/Commercial Account Manager
Phone: (704) 607-3474
Email: brussell@parkschevrolet.com

Bio Coming Soon

Rick Nash

Title: Fleet/Municipal Account Manager
Phone: (704) 361-4852
Email: rnash@parkschevrolet.com

Bio Coming Soon

Josh Stockton

Title: Commercial Account Manager (Parks GMC)
Phone: (864) 871-0761
Email: jstockton@parksautogroup.com

I'm just a country boy from little ole Laurens, SC. I'm happily married and a blessed father of three wonderful children. I love to Fish, Hunt, Kayak, Hike, and anything else I can in the great outdoors. I look forward to building new relationships so please feel free to reach out to me and let me know how I can help you in your business or with your personal vehicle needs. May God be with you and bless everything that you do.

Tommy Compton

Title: Commercial Account Manager (Parks GMC)
Phone: (864) 561-7822
Email: tcompton@parkschevrolet.com

Bio Coming Soon

Tom Oliver

Title: Commercial Division Manager
Phone: (336) 905-0999
Email: toliver@parkschevrolet.com

I have been in the automobile sales business for 35 years, and with Parks Chevrolet Commercial for a little over 7 years, and it is great to work for a company that believes in and supports Fleet and Commercial sales and service like Parks Automotive does.

Kimberly Carver

Title: Fleet Account Manager
Phone: (814) 421-9723
Email: kcarver@parksautogroup.com

Working in Fleet Commercial Sales for over 7 years. Delivered vehicles as far out as California, Florida and New York. Love to build big trucks! Dirt Rider, Dog Mom, Artist and Hiker.

Bob Kay

Title: Fleet/Commercial Finance Manager
Phone: (704) 975-4436
Email: bkay@parkschevrolet.com

Bio Coming Soon

Becky Holfield

Title: Commercial Division Administrator
Phone: (336) 992-2009
Email: bholfield@parkschevrolet.com

Affectionately referred to as the "den mother", I work behind the scenes to keep commercial sales running smoothly. I am passionate about my faith and family and trust in Romans 8:28.

McKenzie Merriman

Title: Commercial Logistics Manager
Phone: (336) 992-2055
Email: mckenziemerriman@parkschevrolet.com

A proud graduate of Campbell University where I played soccer- GO CAMELS! Managing inventory and getting vehicles delivered to customers is my specialty. My husband and I enjoy spending time with family and hanging out with friends.

Jody Davidson

Title: TBD
Phone: (555) 555-5555
Email: TBD

Bio Coming Soon